Rescue Squad

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 12 2017 .
Tue, 2017-01-10 19:00
Tue, 2017-02-14 19:00
Tue, 2017-03-14 19:00
Tue, 2017-04-11 19:00
Tue, 2017-05-09 19:00
Tue, 2017-06-13 19:00
Tue, 2017-07-11 19:00
Tue, 2017-08-08 19:00
Tue, 2017-09-12 19:00
Tue, 2017-10-10 19:00
Tue, 2017-11-14 19:00
Tue, 2017-12-12 19:00

Union Vale Fire District : PO Box 21, Verbank, NY 12585 : (P) 845.677.9262 : (F) 845.677.9484